English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Aguilas coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alexxis Gonzales
Year Established: 2019
Aguilas coed Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C1" Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Ballers FC 6 5 1 0 15
Krakz FC 6 4 1 1 13
Aguilas coed 6 4 2 0 12
Guns N' Roses 6 3 3 0 9
Germany FC 6 3 3 0 9
Striker Fc 6 2 3 1 7
Purple Reign 6 2 4 0 6
Havoc FC 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Aguilas coed Trophy Case +
Aguilas coed Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Duran
2 Alan Torres
3 Alex Nunez
4 Alexxis Gonzales
5 Carlos Montes
6 Chloe See
7 Cynthia Rivera
8 Edgar Guzman
9 Francisco Bolanos
10 Joe Pineda
11 Kelsey Dazalla
12 Kiana Ramirez
13 Luis Avitia
14 Marcos Sanchez
15 Mohammed Milabes
16 Nestor Jacobo
17 Sergio Leon
Aguilas coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Sep 15 8 p.m. Guns N' Roses Aguilas coed RJSP #7 3:5
Wed, Sep 22 8 p.m. Germany FC Aguilas coed RJSP #7 0:3
Wed, Sep 29 8 p.m. Purple Reign Aguilas coed RJSP #7 1:6
Wed, Oct 6 8 p.m. Ballers FC Aguilas coed RJSP #7 7:2
Wed, Oct 13 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Havoc FC RJSP #7 7:2
Wed, Oct 20 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Striker Fc RJSP #7 6:8
Wed, Oct 27 9 p.m. Aguilas coed Krakz FC RJSP #6
Wed, Nov 3 8 p.m. Guns N' Roses Aguilas coed RJSP #7
Wed, Nov 10 8 p.m. Germany FC Aguilas coed RJSP #7
Wed, Nov 17 9 p.m. Purple Reign Aguilas coed RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match