English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Havoc FC

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2021
Havoc FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C1" Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Ballers FC 6 5 1 0 15
Krakz FC 6 4 1 1 13
Aguilas coed 6 4 2 0 12
Guns N' Roses 6 3 3 0 9
Germany FC 6 3 3 0 9
Striker Fc 6 2 3 1 7
Purple Reign 6 2 4 0 6
Havoc FC 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Havoc FC Trophy Case +
Havoc FC Roster
Player Name
1 Beatriz Esparza
2 Brandon Charuwatee
3 Chris Patterson
4 Gabriel Domenici
5 Jakob Hernandez
6 Joe Templeton
7 Jonathan Charuwatee
8 Kelli Domenici
9 Marilyn Nunez
10 Vance Kau
11 Weston Templeton
12 Zach Manago 93 GK
Havoc FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Sep 15 9 p.m. Havoc FC Krakz FC RJSP #6 1:6
Wed, Sep 22 9 p.m. Havoc FC Guns N' Roses RJSP #3 0:5
Wed, Sep 29 9 p.m. Germany FC Havoc FC RJSP #4 2:1
Wed, Oct 6 9 p.m. Purple Reign Havoc FC RJSP #6 7:2
Wed, Oct 13 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Havoc FC RJSP #7 7:2
Wed, Oct 20 9 p.m. Ballers FC Havoc FC RJSP #4 6:1
Wed, Oct 27 8 p.m. Havoc FC Striker Fc RJSP #7
Wed, Nov 3 9 p.m. Havoc FC Krakz FC RJSP #4
Wed, Nov 10 9 p.m. Havoc FC Guns N' Roses RJSP #6
Wed, Nov 17 9 p.m. Germany FC Havoc FC RJSP #4
* indicates playoff match