English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Joga bonito
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
Joga bonito Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C2" Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Joga bonito 5 5 0 0 15
Brookside Blues 5 5 0 0 15
Los Foos 5 3 2 0 9
Outliers FC 5 2 2 1 7
Germany FC 5 2 2 1 7
Mexico FC 5 2 2 1 7
Galacticos 5 1 2 2 5
ONE FC 5 2 3 0 5
Elite FC 5 0 4 1 1
Cosmos FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Joga bonito Trophy Case +
Joga bonito Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Ceballos
2 Alexander Keele
3 Alyssa Alvarado
4 Clarissa Munoz
5 George Vazquez
6 Ivan Villagrana
7 Malinda Sisomvang
8 Nicole Thompson
9 Oswaldo Villagrana
10 Rolando Prado
11 Samantha Garcia
12 Samuel Prado
13 Zachary Milstead
Joga bonito Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Dec 8 8 p.m. Elite FC Joga bonito RJSP #6 1:6
Wed, Dec 15 8 p.m. Mexico FC Joga bonito RJSP #3 0:5
Wed, Dec 22 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Joga bonito RJSP #2 1:4
Wed, Jan 5 8 p.m. ONE FC Joga bonito RJSP #3 0:4
Wed, Jan 12 8 p.m. Germany FC Joga bonito RJSP #2 0:5
Wed, Jan 19 8 p.m. Joga bonito Brookside Blues RJSP #4
Wed, Jan 26 8 p.m. Joga bonito Outliers FC RJSP #4
Wed, Feb 2 9 p.m. Joga bonito Galacticos RJSP #5
Wed, Feb 9 8 p.m. Joga bonito Los Foos RJSP #3
Wed, Feb 16 8 p.m. Elite FC Joga bonito RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match