English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Cosmos FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Robinson
Year Established: 2017
Cosmos FC Team MVP
2018 Messi youhanna
Wednesday Coed "C2" Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Joga bonito 5 5 0 0 15
Brookside Blues 5 5 0 0 15
Los Foos 5 3 2 0 9
Outliers FC 5 2 2 1 7
Germany FC 5 2 2 1 7
Mexico FC 5 2 2 1 7
Galacticos 5 1 2 2 5
ONE FC 5 2 3 0 5
Elite FC 5 0 4 1 1
Cosmos FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
1
Cosmos FC Trophy Case +
Cosmos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Flores
2 Chelsea Velasquez
3 Christopher Saavedra
4 Daniel Luevano
5 Franklin Lopez
6 Isabella Ortuno
7 Jonathan Robinson
8 Jose Mendoza
9 Kevin Velasquez
10 Kurtis Aguilar
11 Madisen Haines
12 Paul Urena
13 Piero Crovetto
14 Raul gavancho
15 isaiah Morales
Cosmos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Dec 8 8 p.m. Germany FC Cosmos FC RJSP #2 2:1
Wed, Dec 15 8 p.m. Cosmos FC ONE FC RJSP #6 2:5
Wed, Dec 22 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Joga bonito RJSP #2 1:4
Wed, Jan 5 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Brookside Blues RJSP #2 0:3
Wed, Jan 12 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Outliers FC RJSP #6 0:1
Wed, Jan 19 9 p.m. Galacticos Cosmos FC RJSP #5
Wed, Jan 26 8 p.m. Los Foos Cosmos FC RJSP #2
Wed, Feb 2 8 p.m. Elite FC Cosmos FC RJSP #2
Wed, Feb 9 8 p.m. Mexico FC Cosmos FC RJSP #2
Wed, Feb 16 9 p.m. Germany FC Cosmos FC RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match