English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Brookside Blues
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rachel Kinney
Assistant Manager: Sebastian Poloni
Year Established: 2021
Brookside Blues Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C2" Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Brookside Blues 10 9 0 1 27
Joga bonito 10 8 2 0 24
Los Foos 10 6 4 0 18
Legends FC 10 4 4 2 14
Mexico FC 10 4 4 2 14
ONE FC 10 4 6 0 11
Outliers FC 10 3 6 1 10
Galacticos 10 2 5 3 9
Germany FC 9 2 6 1 7
Cosmos FC 9 2 7 0 6
Team Uniform
2
2
0
1
Brookside Blues Trophy Case +
Brookside Blues Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Poloni
2 April Silis
3 Carlos Ibarra
4 Daniel Diaz
5 Dulce Villanueva
6 Elias Ortiz
7 Jesus Sanchez (inland)
8 Joe Ulica
9 Justin Johns
10 Kevin Leigue
11 Kevin Rodriguez
12 Lee Ryan Berk
13 Leo Carrillo
14 Luis Celis
15 Martin Carreno
16 Rachel Kinney
17 Sarah Denton
18 Sebastian Poloni
Brookside Blues Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Dec 8 8 p.m. Brookside Blues Los Foos RJSP #4 5:0
Wed, Dec 15 8 p.m. Brookside Blues Legends FC RJSP #2 3:0
Wed, Dec 22 8 p.m. Mexico FC Brookside Blues RJSP #3 1:6
Wed, Jan 5 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Brookside Blues RJSP #2 0:3
Wed, Jan 12 8 p.m. ONE FC Brookside Blues RJSP #3 0:5
Wed, Jan 19 8 p.m. Joga bonito Brookside Blues RJSP #4 2:3
Wed, Jan 26 8 p.m. Germany FC Brookside Blues RJSP #3 0:3
Wed, Feb 2 8 p.m. Brookside Blues Outliers FC RJSP #3 5:0
Wed, Feb 9 9 p.m. Brookside Blues Galacticos RJSP #5 2:2
Wed, Feb 16 8 p.m. Brookside Blues Galacticos RJSP #2 5:1
*Wed, Feb 23 8 p.m. Brookside Blues Legends FC RJSP #2 3:2
*Wed, Mar 2 8 p.m. Brookside Blues Joga bonito RJSP #2 1:6
* indicates playoff match