English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Joga bonito
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
Joga bonito Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C2" Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
UKNOWN TURF RATZ 9 9 0 0 27
Joga bonito 10 7 2 1 21
JV Chiefers 10 6 3 1 19
Legends FC 9 6 3 0 18
Cosmos FC 9 5 3 1 16
ONE FC 9 4 5 0 11
Mexico FC 10 3 7 0 9
Galacticos 9 3 6 0 7
Outliers FC 9 2 6 1 7
Barcelona Wannabe's 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
1
1
0
1
Joga bonito Trophy Case +
Joga bonito Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Ceballos
2 Alexander Keele
3 Alyssa Alvarado
4 Dannikah Star
5 Eric Corona
6 Ivan Villagrana
7 Javier Betancourt
8 Leeah De Leon
9 Malinda Sisomvang
10 Mario Gutierrez (Braga)
11 Martin Ortega
12 Nicole Thompson
13 Oswaldo Villagrana
14 Samuel Prado
15 Zachary Milstead
Joga bonito Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 1 8 p.m. UKNOWN TURF RATZ Joga bonito RJSP #7 3:1
Wed, Jun 8 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Joga bonito RJSP #3 1:1
Wed, Jun 15 8 p.m. Mexico FC Joga bonito RJSP #6 2:7
Wed, Jun 29 8 p.m. Joga bonito Cosmos FC RJSP #7 5:2
Wed, Jul 6 8 p.m. Joga bonito Outliers FC RJSP #4 7:2
Wed, Jul 13 8 p.m. Joga bonito Galacticos RJSP #7 3:0
Wed, Jul 20 8 p.m. Joga bonito Legends FC RJSP #8 5:2
Wed, Jul 27 8 p.m. ONE FC Joga bonito RJSP #7 4:2
Wed, Aug 3 8 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's Joga bonito RJSP #6 1:6
*Wed, Aug 10 8 p.m. Joga bonito ONE FC RJSP #6 5:0
Wed, Aug 17 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Joga bonito RJSP #7 2:4
*Wed, Aug 24 8 p.m. UKNOWN TURF RATZ Joga bonito RJSP #6 6:5
* indicates playoff match