English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Cosmos FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Robinson
Year Established: 2017
Cosmos FC Team MVP
2018 Messi youhanna
Wednesday Coed "C2" Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
UKNOWN TURF RATZ 9 9 0 0 27
Joga bonito 10 7 2 1 21
JV Chiefers 10 6 3 1 19
Legends FC 9 6 3 0 18
Cosmos FC 9 5 3 1 16
ONE FC 9 4 5 0 11
Mexico FC 10 3 7 0 9
Galacticos 9 3 6 0 7
Outliers FC 9 2 6 1 7
Barcelona Wannabe's 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
1
Cosmos FC Trophy Case +
Cosmos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Al-hadji Rigby
2 Angela Castillo
3 Chelsea Velasquez
4 Christopher Saavedra
5 Daniel Cerrato
6 Daniel Luevano
7 Isabella Ortuno
8 Jonathan Robinson
9 Keldeem Rigby
10 Kevin Velasquez
11 Kurtis Aguilar
12 Madisen Haines
13 Naomi Isom
14 Paul Urena
15 Raul gavancho
16 Robert Serrano
17 Uriel Borboa
18 isaiah Morales
Cosmos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 1 8 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's Cosmos FC RJSP #8 0:5
Wed, Jun 8 8 p.m. UKNOWN TURF RATZ Cosmos FC RJSP #8 4:1
Wed, Jun 15 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Cosmos FC RJSP #7 2:3
Wed, Jun 29 8 p.m. Joga bonito Cosmos FC RJSP #7 5:2
Wed, Jul 6 8 p.m. Mexico FC Cosmos FC RJSP #8 2:5
Wed, Jul 13 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Outliers FC RJSP #8 0:0
Wed, Jul 20 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Galacticos RJSP #4 4:0
Wed, Jul 27 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Legends FC RJSP #8 0:3
Wed, Aug 3 8 p.m. Cosmos FC ONE FC RJSP #3 7:2
*Wed, Aug 10 8 p.m. Legends FC Cosmos FC RJSP #7 2:1
* indicates playoff match