English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Focus FC

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
Focus FC Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Brazil United 7 5 2 0 14
Juventus FC 40 7 4 1 2 14
Dortmund FC 7 4 2 1 13
Loros Colima 6 4 2 0 12
Boca Sr 7 4 3 0 12
Atletico del Sur 7 4 2 1 11
Riverside Misfits 7 3 3 1 10
Cuervos 7 1 4 2 2
Focus FC 6 1 5 0 1
Blazers 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Focus FC Trophy Case +
Focus FC Roster
Player Name
Focus FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 14 8 p.m. Focus FC Loros Colima RJSP #1
Tue, Sep 21 8 p.m. Focus FC Boca Sr RJSP #1 1:4
Tue, Sep 28 9 p.m. Blazers Focus FC RJSP #7 0:5
Tue, Oct 5 8 p.m. Cuervos Focus FC RJSP #4 4:1
Tue, Oct 12 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Focus FC RJSP #2 3:0
Tue, Oct 19 8 p.m. Brazil United Focus FC RJSP #1 6:2
Tue, Oct 26 8 p.m. Riverside Misfits Focus FC RJSP #4 4:1
Tue, Nov 2 8 p.m. Focus FC Dortmund FC RJSP #2
Tue, Nov 9 8 p.m. Focus FC Atletico del Sur RJSP #3
Tue, Nov 16 8 p.m. Focus FC Loros Colima RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match