English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Boca Sr
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Barragan
Year Established: 2021
Boca Sr Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Brazil United 7 5 2 0 14
Juventus FC 40 7 4 1 2 14
Dortmund FC 7 4 2 1 13
Loros Colima 6 4 2 0 12
Boca Sr 7 4 3 0 12
Atletico del Sur 7 4 2 1 11
Riverside Misfits 7 3 3 1 10
Cuervos 7 1 4 2 2
Focus FC 6 1 5 0 1
Blazers 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Boca Sr Trophy Case +
Boca Sr Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 David Calderon
3 David De La Cruz
4 Gerardo Barragan
5 Huver Rojas
6 Jeff Acosta
7 Jesus Alpizar
8 Jose Ortega Vega
9 Juan Dominquez
10 Juan el buitre Gonzalez
11 Julio Mireles
12 Julio Sanchez
13 Julio C. Salgado
14 Luis Suarez
15 Mario Arellano
16 Mario Esparza
17 Moises Jacques
18 Oscar Cortez
19 Randy Lascurain
20 Raul Barragan
21 Raul Pereyra
22 Ricardo Torres
23 Sergio Pelayo
24 Wilson Rivera
Boca Sr Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 14 8 p.m. Boca Sr Brazil United RJSP #3 0:2
Tue, Sep 21 8 p.m. Focus FC Boca Sr RJSP #1 1:4
Tue, Sep 28 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Boca Sr RJSP #2 3:2
Tue, Oct 5 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Boca Sr RJSP #2 1:2
Tue, Oct 12 8 p.m. Loros Colima Boca Sr RJSP #3 3:1
Tue, Oct 19 8 p.m. Riverside Misfits Boca Sr RJSP #4 2:3
Tue, Oct 26 9 p.m. Boca Sr Blazers RJSP #7 4:2
Tue, Nov 2 8 p.m. Boca Sr Cuervos RJSP #3
Tue, Nov 9 8 p.m. Boca Sr Juventus FC 40 RJSP #4
Tue, Nov 16 8 p.m. Boca Sr Brazil United RJSP #4
* indicates playoff match