English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Blazers

Team Management
Manager: Fernando Morales
Year Established: 2021
Blazers Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Brazil United 7 5 2 0 14
Juventus FC 40 7 4 1 2 14
Dortmund FC 7 4 2 1 13
Loros Colima 6 4 2 0 12
Boca Sr 7 4 3 0 12
Atletico del Sur 7 4 2 1 11
Riverside Misfits 7 3 3 1 10
Cuervos 7 1 4 2 2
Focus FC 6 1 5 0 1
Blazers 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Blazers Trophy Case +
Blazers Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Bennett
2 Angel Gutierrez
3 Atanacio Erices
4 Dan Lay
5 Felipe Vargas
6 Fernando Morales
7 Indridi Indridason
8 John Colon
9 Myke Reynozo
10 Rene Martinez
11 Reynaldo Estrada
12 Shane Milstead
13 Victor Abonza
Blazers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 14 9 p.m. Blazers Juventus FC 40 RJSP #7 2:2
Tue, Sep 21 9 p.m. Blazers Brazil United RJSP #7 1:4
Tue, Sep 28 9 p.m. Blazers Focus FC RJSP #7 0:5
Tue, Oct 5 9 p.m. Dortmund FC Blazers RJSP #7 6:1
Tue, Oct 12 9 p.m. Atletico del Sur Blazers RJSP #7 5:0
Tue, Oct 19 9 p.m. Loros Colima Blazers RJSP #7 5:0
Tue, Oct 26 9 p.m. Boca Sr Blazers RJSP #7 4:2
Tue, Nov 2 9 p.m. Riverside Misfits Blazers RJSP #7
Tue, Nov 9 9 p.m. Blazers Cuervos RJSP #7
Tue, Nov 16 9 p.m. Blazers Juventus FC 40 RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match