English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




EZ Dub
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Andryw Cook
Year Established: 2021
EZ Dub Team MVP
Friday Coed Open FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Luna FC 9 7 0 2 23
N.S. Crew 9 7 1 1 21
Maximum Effort! 9 6 1 2 19
Los toxicos 9 6 3 0 18
Real Madrid FC 9 3 4 2 11
MoVal Hotspurs 9 4 5 0 10
FC London Silly Nannies 9 3 6 0 9
Barcelona 9 3 5 1 9
EZ Dub 9 2 7 0 6
The Inland Element 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
EZ Dub Trophy Case +
EZ Dub Roster
Player Name
1 Andryw Cook
2 Daniel Choi
3 Freddy Santiago
4 Garrett Glaus
5 Grace Miller
6 Heidi Cook
7 Isaac Marron
8 Jesus Cordoba
9 Jordyn McClellan
10 Joseph Cosato
11 Joshua Dicus
12 Joshua Kurth
13 Lauren Choi
14 Maykel Messih
15 Naomi Buffam
16 Nathanael Gayheart
17 Nelson Buffam
18 Richard Mast
19 Rudy Burgoin.
20 hailey wilkerson
EZ Dub Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 23 8 p.m. EZ Dub MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #1 2:6
Fri, Sep 30 9 p.m. EZ Dub N.S. Crew RJSP #6 0:3
Fri, Oct 7 9 p.m. EZ Dub Los toxicos RJSP #6 3:7
Fri, Oct 14 8 p.m. EZ Dub Luna FC RJSP #5 1:4
Fri, Oct 21 9 p.m. Barcelona EZ Dub RJSP #1 2:1
Fri, Oct 28 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! EZ Dub RJSP #6 5:0
Fri, Nov 4 8 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies EZ Dub RJSP #5 1:2
Fri, Nov 11 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC EZ Dub RJSP #6 3:0
Fri, Nov 18 8 p.m. The Inland Element EZ Dub RJSP #5 4:6
Fri, Dec 2 9 p.m. EZ Dub The Inland Element RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match