English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




MoVal Hotspurs
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mathew Sandoval
Year Established: 2019
MoVal Hotspurs Team MVP
Friday Coed Open FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Luna FC 9 7 0 2 23
N.S. Crew 9 7 1 1 21
Maximum Effort! 9 6 1 2 19
Los toxicos 9 6 3 0 18
Real Madrid FC 9 3 4 2 11
MoVal Hotspurs 9 4 5 0 10
FC London Silly Nannies 9 3 6 0 9
Barcelona 9 3 5 1 9
EZ Dub 9 2 7 0 6
The Inland Element 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
MoVal Hotspurs Trophy Case +
MoVal Hotspurs Roster
Player Name
1 Adriana Hazzipour
2 Alexis Ceja
3 Alondra Ceja
4 Brandon Perez
5 Cesar Delgado
6 Cesar Mejia
7 Cristal Ceja
8 Emily Pereira
9 Erik Palomarez
10 Hernan Morales
11 Janet Carlos
12 Jorge Jaime
13 Joshua Gonzales
14 Mathew Sandoval
15 Serina Arevalo
16 Taylor Arrieta
17 Tristian Arrieta
18 Victor Sandoval-Paz
19 Zakariya Hassan
MoVal Hotspurs Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 23 8 p.m. EZ Dub MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #1 2:6
Fri, Sep 30 8 p.m. The Inland Element MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #1 1:2
Fri, Oct 7 8 p.m. MoVal Hotspurs N.S. Crew RJSP #5 3:8
Fri, Oct 14 9 p.m. MoVal Hotspurs Los toxicos RJSP #6 0:5
Fri, Oct 21 8 p.m. MoVal Hotspurs Luna FC RJSP #5 3:8
Fri, Oct 28 8 p.m. MoVal Hotspurs Barcelona RJSP #6 3:4
Fri, Nov 4 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #5 3:0
Fri, Nov 11 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #1 0:3
Fri, Nov 18 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #5 1:3
Fri, Dec 2 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match