English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Barcelona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Johnny Montiel
Year Established: 2022
Barcelona Team MVP
Friday Coed Open FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Luna FC 9 7 0 2 23
N.S. Crew 9 7 1 1 21
Maximum Effort! 9 6 1 2 19
Los toxicos 9 6 3 0 18
Real Madrid FC 9 3 4 2 11
MoVal Hotspurs 9 4 5 0 10
FC London Silly Nannies 9 3 6 0 9
Barcelona 9 3 5 1 9
EZ Dub 9 2 7 0 6
The Inland Element 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Barcelona Trophy Case +
Barcelona Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Andres Mora
3 Angel Hernandez
4 Angel Ramirez
5 Diego Rodriguez
6 Dylan Montambo
7 Edgar Garcia
8 Jairo Ibarra
9 Johnny Montiel
10 Jonathan Moran
11 Jose Millan
12 Luis Castillo
13 Marco Vazquez
14 Marina Marquez
15 Medhali Hernandez
16 Pacc suwewong
17 Pamela Castro
18 Pedro Garcia
19 Ricardo Tapia
20 Wilson Hernandez
Barcelona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 23 9 p.m. The Inland Element Barcelona RJSP #6 2:7
Fri, Sep 30 9 p.m. Barcelona Maximum Effort! RJSP #5 2:5
Fri, Oct 7 8 p.m. Barcelona FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #1 2:7
Fri, Oct 14 9 p.m. Barcelona Real Madrid FC RJSP #5 1:1
Fri, Oct 21 9 p.m. Barcelona EZ Dub RJSP #1 2:1
Fri, Oct 28 8 p.m. MoVal Hotspurs Barcelona RJSP #6 3:4
Fri, Nov 4 9 p.m. N.S. Crew Barcelona RJSP #1 6:3
Fri, Nov 11 8 p.m. Los toxicos Barcelona RJSP #5 3:2
Fri, Nov 18 9 p.m. Luna FC Barcelona RJSP #1 5:1
Fri, Dec 2 8 p.m. Luna FC Barcelona RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match