English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




EV United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Steven Olague
Assistant Manager: Nicholas Lopiccolo
Year Established: 2021
EV United Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Juventus 30 1 1 0 0 3
BARCA 1 1 0 0 3
DMB 1 1 0 0 3
Galacticos 30 1 1 0 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Dream Team 0 0 0 0 0
Hombres Majicos 1 0 1 0 0
ADS FC 1 0 1 0 0
IEFC 1 0 1 0 0
EV United 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
EV United Trophy Case +
EV United Roster
Player Name
1 Bilal Said
2 Brian Wendel
3 Buzand Oganesian
4 Daniel Salazar
5 Daniel Gomez
6 Eduardo Flores
7 Eduardo Maya
8 Humberto Roman
9 Ian Beadel
10 Logan Monahan
11 Luis Montaño
12 Mike Bowen
13 Nicholas Lopiccolo
14 Octavio Gutierrez
15 Omar Rodriguez
16 Rodolfo Mondragon
17 Sergio Perez
18 Shahrukh Mohsin
19 Soham Patel
20 Steven Olague
21 Wahab Ansari
22 Zack Zerrenner
EV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. EV United BARCA RJSP #6 2:7
Tue, Jun 25 9 p.m. EV United Dream Team RJSP #1
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. EV United Juventus 30 RJSP #5
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. EV United DMB RJSP #2
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. EV United Galacticos 30 RJSP #5
Tue, Jul 23 12:05 p.m. EV United BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. EV United ADS FC RJSP #5
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. EV United IEFC RJSP #5
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. EV United Hombres Majicos RJSP #2
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. EV United BARCA RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match