English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Dream Team
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2009
Dream Team Team MVP
2017 Matt Olson
Tuesday Men's 30 Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Juventus 30 1 1 0 0 3
BARCA 1 1 0 0 3
DMB 1 1 0 0 3
Galacticos 30 1 1 0 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Dream Team 0 0 0 0 0
Hombres Majicos 1 0 1 0 0
ADS FC 1 0 1 0 0
IEFC 1 0 1 0 0
EV United 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
4
5
1
3
Dream Team Trophy Case +
Dream Team Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco 94
2 Arbonanza Sitompul
3 Cesar.. Gonzalez.
4 Christopher Gonzalez.
5 Christopher Gonzalez
6 Erik Corona
7 Grant Sitompul
8 Jeff Meyer
9 Jesus Meza
10 Jhonatan Madrid
11 John Escobar
12 Jonathan Garcia Wolves
13 Jose Urbano
14 Mario Villafana
15 Tomas Amador
Dream Team Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 18 12:05 p.m. Dream Team BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Tue, Jun 25 9 p.m. EV United Dream Team RJSP #1
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. BARCA Dream Team RJSP #2
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Dream Team RJSP #6
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. IEFC Dream Team RJSP #2
Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. Dream Team ADS FC RJSP #2
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. Dream Team Hombres Majicos RJSP #2
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Dream Team Galacticos 30 RJSP #2
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. Dream Team DMB RJSP #6
Tue, Aug 20 12:05 p.m. Dream Team BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
* indicates playoff match