English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




DMB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Darren Bonanken
Year Established: 2023
DMB Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Juventus 30 1 1 0 0 3
BARCA 1 1 0 0 3
DMB 1 1 0 0 3
Galacticos 30 1 1 0 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Dream Team 0 0 0 0 0
Hombres Majicos 1 0 1 0 0
ADS FC 1 0 1 0 0
IEFC 1 0 1 0 0
EV United 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
1
3
0
1
DMB Trophy Case +
DMB Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Trevino
2 Bobby Gutierrez
3 Carlos Lugo
4 Darren Bonanken
5 David Trevino
6 Erick Ruiz
7 Francisco Pons
8 Ivan Sanchez
9 Jose Alcala.
10 Juan Aguilar
11 Juan Carlos Gonzalez
12 Kenneth Bonanken
13 Leonel Sanchez 93
14 Roman Santiago
15 Sindiso Dube (90)
DMB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. ADS FC DMB RJSP #5 3:6
Tue, Jun 25 12:05 p.m. DMB BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. Galacticos 30 DMB RJSP #1
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. EV United DMB RJSP #2
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. Hombres Majicos DMB RJSP #6
Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. DMB IEFC RJSP #6
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. DMB BARCA RJSP #6
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. DMB Juventus 30 RJSP #1
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. Dream Team DMB RJSP #6
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. ADS FC DMB RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match