English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Chavorucos

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
Chavorucos Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 WINTER 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Jax FC 9 7 1 1 22
Juventus FC 40 9 6 2 1 17
Boca Sr 8 4 2 2 13
Deportivo USA 9 2 4 3 9
Blazers 8 3 5 0 9
Puebla 9 2 6 1 7
Chavorucos 8 2 6 0 6
Bye week no game Tuesday 40 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Chavorucos Trophy Case +
Chavorucos Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Gonzalez
2 Alejandro Leon
3 Andy Ramirez
4 Carlos Agredano
5 Celso Jimenez
6 Daniel Alvarez chavo
7 Eder Jalomo
8 Felipe Lerma
9 Gabriel Guillen
10 Javier Hernandez
11 Jonathan Quintero
12 Remigio Villa
13 Saul Gomez
Chavorucos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 8 p.m. Chavorucos Jax FC RJSP #2 1:5
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. Chavorucos Bye week no game Tuesday 40 RJSP #5
Tue, Dec 26 8 p.m. Puebla Chavorucos RJSP #2 5:1
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Chavorucos RJSP #1 5:2
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. Boca Sr Chavorucos RJSP #1 5:0
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Chavorucos RJSP #5 4:2
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Chavorucos Blazers RJSP #2 6:1
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. Chavorucos Jax FC RJSP #1 2:5
Tue, Feb 13 noon Chavorucos Bye week no game Tuesday 40 RJSP #99
Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Puebla Chavorucos RJSP #5 0:5
Tue, Mar 5 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Chavorucos RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match