English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Blazers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fernando Morales
Year Established: 2021
Blazers Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 WINTER 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Jax FC 9 7 1 1 22
Juventus FC 40 9 6 2 1 17
Boca Sr 8 4 2 2 13
Deportivo USA 9 2 4 3 9
Blazers 8 3 5 0 9
Puebla 9 2 6 1 7
Chavorucos 8 2 6 0 6
Bye week no game Tuesday 40 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Blazers Trophy Case +
Blazers Roster
Player Name
1 Alessandro Carrieri
2 Alvin Osegueda
3 Atanacio Erices
4 Christian Nunez Blazers
5 Felipe Vargas
6 Fernando Morales
7 Gerson Sosa
8 Indridi Indridason
9 John Colon
10 Juan Trejo
11 Mahesh Neupane
12 Mike Bowen
13 Pedro Millan
14 Raul Covarrubias
15 Rene Martinez
16 Rene Rivera
17 Reynaldo Estrada
18 Salman Lamen
19 Shadi Badawiya
20 Tameen Kurdmisto
21 Victor Abonza
Blazers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Blazers RJSP #5 0:3
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. Blazers Jax FC RJSP #1 2:6
Tue, Dec 26 noon Blazers Bye week no game Tuesday 40 RJSP #99
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Blazers Puebla RJSP #5 2:1
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Blazers RJSP #5 5:2
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. Boca Sr Blazers RJSP #2 2:0
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Chavorucos Blazers RJSP #2 6:1
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Blazers RJSP #2 0:3
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. Blazers Jax FC RJSP #2 2:6
Tue, Feb 27 noon Blazers Bye week no game Tuesday 40 RJSP #99
Tue, Mar 5 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Blazers RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match