English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Boca Sr
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Barragan
Year Established: 2021
Boca Sr Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 WINTER 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Jax FC 9 7 1 1 22
Juventus FC 40 9 6 2 1 17
Boca Sr 8 4 2 2 13
Deportivo USA 9 2 4 3 9
Blazers 8 3 5 0 9
Puebla 9 2 6 1 7
Chavorucos 8 2 6 0 6
Bye week no game Tuesday 40 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Boca Sr Trophy Case +
Boca Sr Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Rodriguez
2 Amin Rafiei
3 Antonio Hernandez
4 Denis Adolfo Osorio Trujillo
5 German Moreno
6 Israel Padilla
7 Jesus Cervantes
8 Jhon Norena
9 Luis Suarez
10 Mauricio Pulido
11 Miguel Sanchez
12 Miguel Tovar
13 Pedro Fuentes
14 Ramon Aguilar
15 Raul Cabrera (84)
16 Ricardo Vizcaino
17 Sergio Perez
18 Tony Castanon
19 Wilson Rivera
20 Yesid Bustos
Boca Sr Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 8 p.m. Boca Sr Bye week no game Tuesday 40 RJSP #1
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. Puebla Boca Sr RJSP #2 3:0
Tue, Dec 26 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Boca Sr RJSP #1 1:4
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Boca Sr RJSP #2 3:3
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. Boca Sr Chavorucos RJSP #1 5:0
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. Boca Sr Blazers RJSP #2 2:0
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Boca Sr Jax FC RJSP #5 1:1
Tue, Jan 30 noon Boca Sr Bye week no game Tuesday 40 RJSP #99
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. Puebla Boca Sr RJSP #1 1:6
Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Boca Sr RJSP #2 5:3
Tue, Mar 5 8 p.m. Boca Sr Puebla RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match