English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
United Romoland
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ricardo Romero
Year Established: 2019
United Romoland Team MVP
Wed Coed B2 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Eddie FC 10 8 1 1 25
United Romoland 10 6 3 1 16
Atletico 10 4 3 3 15
Wednesday Knights 10 3 3 4 13
SAGRADO FC 10 4 5 1 13
Clash Jurupa 10 0 10 0 -4
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
United Romoland Trophy Case +
United Romoland Roster
Player Name
1 Candice Thomas
2 Daniel Vargas
3 David Ruiz
4 Jesus Cervantes.
5 Jose Lopez.
6 Juan Hernandez.
7 Karen Guzman
8 Manuel Godoy
9 Oswaldo Pena
10 Ricardo Romero
United Romoland Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 8 p.m. SAGRADO FC United Romoland RJRSP #6 0:3
Wed, Aug 14 8 p.m. United Romoland Eddie FC RJRSP #5 7:10
Wed, Aug 21 8 p.m. United Romoland Atletico RJRSP #6 0:3
Wed, Aug 28 8 p.m. Clash Jurupa United Romoland RJRSP #3 2:7
Wed, Sep 4 8 p.m. Wednesday Knights United Romoland RJRSP #3 4:4
Wed, Sep 11 8 p.m. SAGRADO FC United Romoland RJRSP #6 1:2
Wed, Sep 18 8 p.m. United Romoland Eddie FC RJRSP #5 1:6
Wed, Sep 25 8 p.m. United Romoland Atletico RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Oct 2 8 p.m. Clash Jurupa United Romoland RJRSP #5 0:4
Wed, Oct 9 8 p.m. Wednesday Knights United Romoland RJRSP #3 3:5
*Wed, Oct 16 9 p.m. United Romoland Atletico RJRSP #3 6:5
*Wed, Oct 23 8 p.m. Eddie FC United Romoland RJRSP #2 7:1
* indicates playoff match