English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Clash Jurupa
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Darren Sims Jr
Year Established: 2012
Clash Jurupa Team MVP
2017 Ernesto Alcala
2014 Steven Forrest
Wed Coed B2 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Eddie FC 10 8 1 1 25
United Romoland 10 6 3 1 16
Atletico 10 4 3 3 15
Wednesday Knights 10 3 3 4 13
All Heart FC 10 4 5 1 13
Clash Jurupa 10 0 10 0 -4
Team Uniform
X3
X3
X0
X1
Clash Jurupa Trophy Case +
Clash Jurupa Roster
Player Name
1 Alyssa Diaz
2 Ben Norton
3 Darren Sims Jr
4 Diego Sanchez
5 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
6 Emmanuel Yousif
7 Jensine Roque 92
8 Jessica Diaz
9 Jessica Perez
10 Mikey Lovas
11 Richard Fotheringham
Clash Jurupa Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 8 p.m. Atletico Clash Jurupa RJRSP #5 8:3
Wed, Aug 14 8 p.m. All Heart FC Clash Jurupa RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Aug 21 8 p.m. Clash Jurupa Wednesday Knights RJRSP #3 0:5
Wed, Aug 28 8 p.m. Clash Jurupa United Romoland RJRSP #3 2:7
Wed, Sep 4 8 p.m. Eddie FC Clash Jurupa RJRSP #5 6:1
Wed, Sep 11 8 p.m. Atletico Clash Jurupa RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Sep 18 8 p.m. All Heart FC Clash Jurupa RJRSP #6 4:1
Wed, Sep 25 8 p.m. Clash Jurupa Wednesday Knights RJRSP #6 1:2
Wed, Oct 2 8 p.m. Clash Jurupa United Romoland RJRSP #5 0:4
Wed, Oct 9 8 p.m. Eddie FC Clash Jurupa RJRSP #5 3:0
* indicates playoff match