English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Troll FC

Team Management
Manager: Ricky Freeze
Year Established: 2022
Troll FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "PREMIER" FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 9 6 1 2 20
Los Desvelados 8 6 0 2 20
CORAS 9 6 1 2 19
Troll FC 8 4 4 0 12
Striker Fc 8 3 3 2 11
Wednesday Knights 9 1 8 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Los Diablos Fc 9 0 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Troll FC Trophy Case +
Troll FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Jimenez
2 Anthony Lopez
3 Clarisa Cisneros
4 Danny Salgado
5 Dante Smith
6 Idalys Martinez
7 Joe Bax
8 Jose Gonzalez
9 Martin Ortega
10 Miguel Gonzalez
11 Ricky Freeze
12 Sommer Morales
13 Tony Jimenez
14 Yasmin Montelongo
Troll FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 31 9 p.m. Troll FC Wednesday Knights RJSP #5 4:3
Wed, Sep 7 12:01 p.m. Troll FC BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Wed, Sep 14 9 p.m. Troll FC CORAS RJSP #5 1:3
Wed, Sep 21 9 p.m. Troll FC Striker Fc RJSP #6 1:2
Wed, Sep 28 9 p.m. Troll FC United FC RJSP #5 2:1
Wed, Oct 5 9 p.m. Troll FC Los Diablos Fc RJSP #5 5:0
Wed, Oct 12 9 p.m. Troll FC Los Desvelados RJSP #5 0:4
Wed, Oct 19 9 p.m. Troll FC Wednesday Knights RJSP #5 6:2
Wed, Oct 26 12:01 p.m. Troll FC BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Wed, Nov 2 9 p.m. Troll FC CORAS RJSP #7 0:1
*Wed, Nov 16 9 p.m. United FC Troll FC RJSP #5 7:2
* indicates playoff match