English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Striker Fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Zarraga
Year Established: 2009
Striker Fc Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "PREMIER" FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 9 6 1 2 20
Los Desvelados 8 6 0 2 20
CORAS 9 6 1 2 19
Troll FC 8 4 4 0 12
Striker Fc 8 3 3 2 11
Wednesday Knights 9 1 8 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Los Diablos Fc 9 0 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Striker Fc Trophy Case +
Striker Fc Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Perez
2 Ana Bojorge
3 Angelo Bastida
4 Anica Santana
5 Christian Perez
6 Christopher Plascencia
7 Dylan Bastida-Freyre
8 Emanuel Lopez
9 Erick Galindo
10 Evan Bastida
11 Evelyn Lopez
12 Geovanny Bernabe
13 Ivan Gutierrez
14 Jazmine Bastida
15 Jonathan Zarraga
16 Josue Santos
17 Luci Alcon
18 Monica Mendoza
19 Yatzelle Garcia
Striker Fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 31 9 p.m. United FC Striker Fc RJSP #7 7:2
Wed, Sep 7 9 p.m. Los Desvelados Striker Fc RJSP #7 5:3
Wed, Sep 14 12:01 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Striker Fc RJSP #99
Wed, Sep 21 9 p.m. Troll FC Striker Fc RJSP #6 1:2
Wed, Sep 28 9 p.m. Striker Fc Los Diablos Fc RJSP #7 2:1
Wed, Oct 5 9 p.m. Striker Fc Wednesday Knights RJSP #6 3:1
Wed, Oct 12 9 p.m. Striker Fc CORAS RJSP #6 1:1
Wed, Oct 19 9 p.m. United FC Striker Fc RJSP #7 5:5
Wed, Oct 26 9 p.m. Los Desvelados Striker Fc RJSP #5 5:1
Wed, Nov 2 12:01 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Striker Fc RJSP #99
*Wed, Nov 16 9 p.m. Striker Fc Wednesday Knights RJSP #7 8:6
* indicates playoff match