English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TMT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Romero
Year Established: 2014
TMT Team MVP
2019 Roger Amezcua 91
2018 Laura Meyer
2014 Jason Monroe
Friday Coed Open
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 3 2 0 1 7
TMT 3 2 0 1 7
Super Campeones COED 2 2 0 0 6
Maximum Effort! 2 2 0 0 6
FC London Silly Nannies 3 1 2 0 3
The Inland Element 2 0 2 0 0
Black & Gold 2 0 2 0 0
Spartans 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
2
TMT Trophy Case +
TMT Roster
Player Name
1 Bobbie Roberts
2 Danny Salgado
3 Jerry Villa
4 Joe Bax
5 Jorge Hernandez..
6 Juan Romero
7 Laura Meyer
8 Roger Amezcua 91
9 Teresa Trujillo
10 Tristan Sanchez
TMT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 7 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies TMT RJRSP #3 4:8
Fri, Feb 14 8 p.m. TMT CFC RJRSP #6 5:5
Fri, Feb 21 9 p.m. Spartans TMT RJRSP #6 2:7
Fri, Feb 28 9 p.m. Black & Gold TMT RJRSP #5
Fri, Mar 6 9 p.m. TMT The Inland Element RJRSP #6
Fri, Mar 13 9 p.m. TMT Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6
Fri, Mar 20 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! TMT RJRSP #6
Fri, Mar 27 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies TMT RJRSP #6
Fri, Apr 3 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! TMT RJRSP #4
Fri, Apr 10 9 p.m. Spartans TMT RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match