English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TMT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Romero
Year Established: 2014
TMT Team MVP
2019 Roger Amezcua 91
2018 Laura Meyer
2014 Jason Monroe
Friday Coed Open
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 6 5 0 1 16
TMT 6 5 0 1 16
Super Campeones COED 6 5 1 0 15
Maximum Effort! 6 3 2 1 9
FC London Silly Nannies 6 2 4 0 6
Black & Gold 6 1 4 1 3
The Inland Element 6 1 5 0 3
Spartans 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
2
TMT Trophy Case +
TMT Roster
Player Name
1 Bobbie Roberts
2 Danny Salgado
3 Edgar Torres
4 Jerry Villa
5 Jesus Pimentel
6 Joe Bax
7 Jorge Hernandez..
8 Juan Romero
9 Laura Meyer
10 Marc Diaz
11 Roger Amezcua 91
12 Teresa Trujillo
13 Tristan Sanchez
TMT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 7 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies TMT RJRSP #3 4:8
Fri, Feb 14 8 p.m. TMT CFC RJRSP #6 5:5
Fri, Feb 21 9 p.m. Spartans TMT RJRSP #6 2:7
Fri, Feb 28 9 p.m. Black & Gold TMT RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Mar 6 9 p.m. TMT The Inland Element RJRSP #6 7:2
Fri, Mar 13 9 p.m. TMT Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6 5:3
Fri, Apr 3 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! TMT RJRSP #6
Fri, Apr 10 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies TMT RJRSP #6
Fri, Apr 17 9 p.m. TMT CFC RJRSP #4
Fri, Apr 24 9 p.m. Spartans TMT RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match