English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Spartans

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2020
Spartans Team MVP
Friday Coed Open
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 6 5 0 1 16
TMT 6 5 0 1 16
Super Campeones COED 6 5 1 0 15
Maximum Effort! 6 3 2 1 9
FC London Silly Nannies 6 2 4 0 6
Black & Gold 6 1 4 1 3
The Inland Element 6 1 5 0 3
Spartans 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Spartans Trophy Case +
Spartans Roster
Player Name
1 Alexa Martinez
2 Amber Crowder
3 Anthony Aguirre
4 Brad Crowder
5 Brandon Miller
6 Carlo Guerra
7 Charlene Guerra
8 Emar Celis
9 Fernando Celis
10 Jose Martinez Spartans
11 Jose Martinez.
12 Kimberly Martinez
13 Nathan Crabtree.
14 Nathan Miller
Spartans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 7 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Spartans RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Feb 14 8 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Spartans RJRSP #6 7:2
Fri, Feb 21 9 p.m. Spartans TMT RJRSP #6 2:7
Fri, Feb 28 9 p.m. Spartans The Inland Element RJRSP #6 1:4
Fri, Mar 6 9 p.m. Spartans Super Campeones COED RJRSP #3 1:6
Fri, Mar 13 9 p.m. CFC Spartans RJRSP #3 3:0
Fri, Apr 3 9 p.m. Black & Gold Spartans RJRSP #3
Fri, Apr 10 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Spartans RJRSP #3
Fri, Apr 17 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Spartans RJRSP #3
Fri, Apr 24 9 p.m. Spartans TMT RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match