English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Tierra Caliente
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberto Galindo
Assistant Manager: Roberto Saldana
Year Established: 2018
Tierra Caliente Team MVP
2019 Danny Martinez
2018 Roberto Galindo
Thurs Men’s Open A
Team GP W L D PTS
UFC 7 7 0 0 21
BARCA 7 6 1 0 18
Tierra Caliente 7 4 2 1 13
Old, Lazy Men 7 2 5 0 6
Maletas 7 1 5 1 1
Rogue Squadron 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
3
0
3
Tierra Caliente Trophy Case +
Tierra Caliente Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Marquez
2 Armando Beltran
3 Danny Martinez
4 Enrique Galindo
5 Fernando Rios Rodriguez
6 Gonzalo Barrientos
7 Joe Ochoa
8 Juan Gonzalez .
9 Ricky Rodriguez
10 Roberto Galindo
11 Roberto Saldana
Tierra Caliente Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 16 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Maletas RJRSP #6 3:3
Thu, Jan 23 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Rogue Squadron RJRSP #5 3:0
Thu, Jan 30 9 p.m. Old, Lazy Men Tierra Caliente RJRSP #5 2:5
Thu, Feb 13 9 p.m. BARCA Tierra Caliente RJRSP #3 3:1
Thu, Feb 20 9 p.m. UFC Tierra Caliente RJRSP #5 4:1
Thu, Feb 27 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Maletas RJRSP #3 5:0
Thu, Mar 5 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Rogue Squadron RJRSP #3 6:2
Thu, Apr 2 9 p.m. Old, Lazy Men Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6
Thu, Apr 9 9 p.m. BARCA Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6
Thu, Apr 16 9 p.m. UFC Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match