English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Maletas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Isaias Escobar
Year Established: 2019
Maletas Team MVP
2019 Juan NCNS Hernandez
Thurs Men’s Open A
Team GP W L D PTS
UFC 7 7 0 0 21
BARCA 7 6 1 0 18
Tierra Caliente 7 4 2 1 13
Old, Lazy Men 7 2 5 0 6
Maletas 7 1 5 1 1
Rogue Squadron 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Maletas Trophy Case +
Maletas Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Figueroa hernandez
2 Christopher Rosales Granillo
3 Isaias Escobar
4 Jesus Valenzuela
5 Jose Sandoval maletas
6 José Melgar SUSPENDED
7 Juan NCNS Hernandez
8 Juan Landa
9 Max Mendoza
10 Mitchell Zavala
11 Raul gavancho
12 Roger Cadena
13 Rudy Cerda
14 Rudy Ramirez
15 Tim Jun
16 William Ceballos
Maletas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 16 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Maletas RJRSP #6 3:3
Thu, Jan 23 9 p.m. UFC Maletas RJRSP #3 8:3
Thu, Jan 30 9 p.m. Maletas Rogue Squadron RJRSP #6 4:3
Thu, Feb 13 9 p.m. Maletas Old, Lazy Men RJRSP #5 1:3
Thu, Feb 20 9 p.m. BARCA Maletas RJRSP #3 4:2
Thu, Feb 27 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Maletas RJRSP #3 5:0
Thu, Mar 5 9 p.m. UFC Maletas RJRSP #5 7:2
Thu, Apr 2 9 p.m. Maletas Rogue Squadron RJRSP #5
Thu, Apr 9 9 p.m. Maletas Old, Lazy Men RJRSP #5
Thu, Apr 16 9 p.m. BARCA Maletas RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match