English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Soccer Moms
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Angela Rodriguez
Year Established: 2019
Soccer Moms Team MVP
Friday Women's Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Red Hots 10 8 1 1 25
PMS fc 10 6 2 2 20
Diamond FC 10 6 3 1 19
Soccer Moms 10 4 6 0 12
Lady Spartans 10 3 7 0 9
Milan DROPPED! 3 1 2 0 3
Coed Friendly 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Soccer Moms Trophy Case +
Soccer Moms Roster
Player Name
1 Amparo Magallon
2 Angela Rodriguez
3 April Perez
4 Carina Zambrano
5 Celina Vargas
6 Fidelia Padilla
7 Janna Vega
8 Marlyn Becerra
9 Priscilla becerra
10 Rachel Payne
11 Rosalie Acosta
12 Serena Alissa
13 Yenni Marin
Soccer Moms Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 9 8 p.m. Milan DROPPED! Soccer Moms RJRSP #6 3:1
Fri, Aug 16 8 p.m. Red Hots Soccer Moms RJRSP #5 3:1
Fri, Aug 23 8 p.m. Diamond FC Soccer Moms RJRSP #5 2:1
Fri, Aug 30 8 p.m. Soccer Moms Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 1:0
Fri, Sep 6 8 p.m. Soccer Moms PMS fc RJRSP #6 1:0
Fri, Sep 13 9 p.m. Coed Friendly Soccer Moms RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Sep 20 8 p.m. Red Hots Soccer Moms RJRSP #5 2:1
Fri, Sep 27 8 p.m. Diamond FC Soccer Moms RJRSP #5 6:2
Fri, Oct 4 8 p.m. Soccer Moms Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 1:0
Fri, Oct 11 8 p.m. Soccer Moms PMS fc RJRSP #6 2:7
*Fri, Oct 18 8 p.m. Red Hots Soccer Moms RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match