English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
PMS fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Selena Vizcarra
Year Established: 2014
PMS fc Team MVP
2018 Bobbie Roberts
Friday Women's Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Lady Spartans 10 8 1 1 25
PMS fc 10 6 2 2 20
Diamond FC 10 6 3 1 19
Soccer Moms 10 4 6 0 12
Red Hots 10 3 7 0 9
Milan DROPPED! 3 1 2 0 3
Coed Friendly 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
6
7
0
1
PMS fc Trophy Case +
PMS fc Roster
Player Name
1 Angelina Martinez
2 Bobbie Roberts
3 Danielle McGrath
4 Jensen Keith
5 Julissa Valerio
6 Laura Meyer
7 Leilani Ramirez
8 Nycole Hirigoyen
9 Perri Beck
10 Selena Vizcarra
11 Vanessa Ybarra 90
PMS fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 9 8 p.m. Red Hots PMS fc RJRSP #4 0:5
Fri, Aug 16 8 p.m. Diamond FC PMS fc RJRSP #6 3:3
Fri, Aug 23 8 p.m. PMS fc Milan DROPPED! RJRSP #6 3:0
Fri, Aug 30 8 p.m. PMS fc Lady Spartans RJRSP #6 0:0
Fri, Sep 6 8 p.m. Soccer Moms PMS fc RJRSP #6 1:0
Fri, Sep 13 8 p.m. Red Hots PMS fc RJRSP #6 1:6
Fri, Sep 20 8 p.m. Diamond FC PMS fc RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Sep 27 9 p.m. PMS fc Coed Friendly RJRSP #5 3:0
Fri, Oct 4 8 p.m. PMS fc Lady Spartans RJRSP #6 1:2
Fri, Oct 11 8 p.m. Soccer Moms PMS fc RJRSP #6 2:7
*Fri, Oct 18 8 p.m. PMS fc Diamond FC RJRSP #6 7:1
*Fri, Oct 25 8 p.m. PMS fc Soccer Moms RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match