So Cal Chaos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Melissa Huggins
Year Established: 2009
So Cal Chaos Team MVP
2018 Ricka Showalter
2017 Simone Kolde
Monday Women's 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 2 2 0 0 6
Peppers Jurupa 2 2 0 0 6
Goal Getters 1 1 0 0 3
Pink Ladies 2 1 1 0 3
Sounders 2 0 1 1 1
Star Women 2 0 1 1 1
Still Standing 30 2 0 1 1 1
Paddy's Girls 30 2 0 1 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
So Cal Chaos 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
So Cal Chaos Trophy Case +
So Cal Chaos Roster
Player Name
1 Artemisa Palafox
2 Christina Morgan
3 Erica Medina
4 Francesca Villarreal
5 Georgia Pallas
6 Katarina Kolde 90
7 Laila Gomulka
8 Lisa Barden
9 Melissa Huggins
10 Ricka Showalter
11 Shannon Swims
12 Simone Kolde
13 Siobhan Lopez 80
14 Trisha Beitler
15 Wendy Seto
So Cal Chaos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 15 8 p.m. Pink Ladies So Cal Chaos RJRSP #1 3:2
Mon, Apr 22 midnight BYE - NO GAME! So Cal Chaos n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Apr 29 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2
Mon, May 6 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2
Mon, May 13 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Goal Getters RJRSP #2
Mon, May 20 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Sounders RJRSP #2
Mon, Jun 3 8 p.m. Synergy So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2
Mon, Jun 10 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #2
Mon, Jun 17 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Star Women RJRSP #2
Mon, Jun 24 midnight BYE - NO GAME! So Cal Chaos n/a - BYE Week #0
*Mon, Jul 1 8 p.m. Pink Ladies So Cal Chaos RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match