English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
So Cal Chaos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Melissa Huggins
Year Established: 2009
So Cal Chaos Team MVP
2018 Ricka Showalter
2017 Simone Kolde
Monday Women's 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 9 8 0 1 25
Goal Getters 9 6 2 1 19
Paddy's Girls 30 9 5 2 2 17
Sounders 9 4 2 3 15
Peppers Jurupa 9 5 4 0 15
Still Standing 30 9 2 5 2 8
Pink Ladies 9 2 6 1 7
So Cal Chaos 8 1 6 1 4
Star Women 9 1 7 1 4
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
So Cal Chaos Trophy Case +
So Cal Chaos Roster
Player Name
1 Artemisa Palafox
2 Christina Morgan
3 Erica Medina
4 Francesca Villarreal
5 Georgia Pallas
6 Katarina Kolde 90
7 Laila Gomulka
8 Leighanna Rauch 90
9 Melissa Huggins
10 Norma Chavez .
11 Ricka Showalter
12 Shannon Swims
13 Simone Kolde
14 Siobhan Lopez 80
15 Trisha Beitler
16 Wendy Seto
So Cal Chaos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 15 8 p.m. Pink Ladies So Cal Chaos RJRSP #1 3:2
Mon, Apr 22 midnight BYE - NO GAME! So Cal Chaos n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Apr 29 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 7:2
Mon, May 6 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 1:0
Mon, May 13 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Goal Getters RJRSP #2 1:3
Mon, May 20 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Sounders RJRSP #2 3:3
Mon, Jun 3 8 p.m. Synergy So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 5:0
Mon, Jun 10 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #2 1:3
Mon, Jun 17 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Star Women RJRSP #2 2:0
Mon, Jun 24 midnight BYE - NO GAME! So Cal Chaos n/a - BYE Week #0
*Mon, Jul 1 8 p.m. Synergy So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 5:0
*Mon, Jul 8 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #2 2:4
Mon, Jul 15 7 p.m. So Cal Chaos So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 3:4
* indicates playoff match