English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Goal Getters
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Denise Acosta
Assistant Manager: Stacey Acosta
Year Established: 2019
Goal Getters Team MVP
Monday Women's 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 9 8 0 1 25
Goal Getters 9 6 2 1 19
Paddy's Girls 30 9 5 2 2 17
Sounders 9 4 2 3 15
Peppers Jurupa 9 5 4 0 15
Still Standing 30 9 2 5 2 8
Elite FC 9 2 6 1 7
So Cal Chaos 8 1 6 1 4
Star Women 9 1 7 1 4
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X0
Goal Getters Trophy Case +
Goal Getters Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Castillo
2 Brenda Rosales
3 Denise Acosta
4 Janny Daza
5 Laura Correa
6 Monica Acosta
7 Rebeca Wilkerson
8 Rocio Cisneros
9 Rosanna Ramirez
10 Stacey Acosta
11 Stephanie Salas 90
Goal Getters Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 15 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Goal Getters n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Apr 22 8 p.m. Elite FC Goal Getters RJRSP #2 1:2
Mon, Apr 29 8 p.m. Goal Getters Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #4 7:3
Mon, May 6 8 p.m. Synergy Goal Getters RJRSP #4 1:0
Mon, May 13 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Goal Getters RJRSP #2 1:3
Mon, May 20 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Goal Getters RJRSP #4 0:5
Mon, Jun 3 8 p.m. Elite FC Goal Getters RJRSP #1 1:1
Mon, Jun 10 8 p.m. Goal Getters Star Women RJRSP #1 2:1
Mon, Jun 17 8 p.m. Goal Getters Sounders RJRSP #3 2:1
Mon, Jun 24 8 p.m. Goal Getters Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #2 1:2
*Mon, Jul 1 8 p.m. Goal Getters Elite FC RJRSP #3 0:1
*Mon, Jul 8 8 p.m. Goal Getters Still Standing 30 RJRSP #1 4:1
*Mon, Jul 15 8 p.m. Goal Getters Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #1 3:1
* indicates playoff match