Goal Getters

Team Management
Manager: Denise Acosta
Assistant Manager: Stacey Acosta
Year Established: 2019
Goal Getters Team MVP
Monday Women's 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 5 4 0 1 13
Goal Getters 5 4 1 0 12
Sounders 6 2 1 3 9
Peppers Jurupa 5 3 2 0 9
Paddy's Girls 30 5 2 1 2 8
Still Standing 30 6 2 2 2 8
Pink Ladies 6 2 4 0 6
So Cal Chaos 5 0 4 1 1
Star Women 5 0 4 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Goal Getters Trophy Case +
Goal Getters Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Castillo
2 Brenda Rosales
3 Denise Acosta
4 Janny Daza
5 Laura Correa
6 Monica Acosta
7 Rebeca Wilkerson
8 Rocio Cisneros
9 Rosanna Ramirez
10 Stacey Acosta
11 Stephanie Salas 90
Goal Getters Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 15 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Goal Getters n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Apr 22 8 p.m. Pink Ladies Goal Getters RJRSP #2 1:2
Mon, Apr 29 8 p.m. Goal Getters Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #4 7:3
Mon, May 6 8 p.m. Synergy Goal Getters RJRSP #4 1:0
Mon, May 13 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Goal Getters RJRSP #2 1:3
Mon, May 20 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Goal Getters RJRSP #4 0:5
Mon, Jun 3 8 p.m. Pink Ladies Goal Getters RJRSP #1
Mon, Jun 10 8 p.m. Goal Getters Star Women RJRSP #1
Mon, Jun 17 8 p.m. Goal Getters Sounders RJRSP #3
Mon, Jun 24 8 p.m. Goal Getters Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #2
*Mon, Jul 1 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Goal Getters n/a - BYE Week #0
* indicates playoff match