English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
San Lorenzo 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alejandra Sanchez
Year Established: 2018
San Lorenzo 30 Team MVP
2018 Ricardo Gutierrez
Monday Coed over 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Victorville Motors 6 6 0 0 18
Hydra 6 4 2 0 12
Life's a Pitch! 6 3 2 1 10
Milan Coed 30 6 3 2 1 10
San Lorenzo 30 6 1 5 0 1
Monday Night Futbal 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
San Lorenzo 30 Trophy Case +
San Lorenzo 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Sanchez
2 Clemente Patiño
3 Eduardo Gallegos
4 Francisco Orozco
5 Gabriela Hanson
6 Gerardo Gomez 92
7 Gerardo Gonzalez.
8 Jose Mojarro
9 Jose Ramos
10 Marco Balcazar
11 Natalie Madero
12 Ricardo Gutierrez.
San Lorenzo 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 28 9 p.m. Hydra San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #2 5:0
Mon, Nov 4 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3 0:5
Mon, Nov 11 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Victorville Motors RJRSP #1 0:5
Mon, Nov 18 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #1 2:4
Mon, Nov 25 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #1 3:0
Mon, Dec 2 9 p.m. Hydra San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #2 6:1
Mon, Dec 9 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #1
Mon, Dec 16 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Victorville Motors RJRSP #3
Mon, Dec 30 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #2
Mon, Jan 6 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match