English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Milan Coed 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2019
Milan Coed 30 Team MVP
Monday Coed over 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Victorville Motors 6 6 0 0 18
Hydra 6 4 2 0 12
Life's a Pitch! 6 3 2 1 10
Milan Coed 30 6 3 2 1 10
San Lorenzo 30 6 1 5 0 1
Monday Night Futbal 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Milan Coed 30 Trophy Case +
Milan Coed 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Aileen Serna 91 GK ONLY!
3 Antemio Marquez
4 Beatriz Ramirez. 90
5 Gerson Sosa
6 Hector Santos
7 Jesus Guillen
8 Julio Martin
9 Marco Salas 92
10 Noe Flores
11 Rafael Del real
12 Uriel Jacobo Martinez
Milan Coed 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 28 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #1 2:2
Mon, Nov 4 9 p.m. Victorville Motors Milan Coed 30 RJRSP #1 8:3
Mon, Nov 11 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Milan Coed 30 RJRSP #2 3:6
Mon, Nov 18 9 p.m. Hydra Milan Coed 30 RJRSP #2 10:5
Mon, Nov 25 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #1 3:0
Mon, Dec 2 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3 4:2
Mon, Dec 9 9 p.m. Victorville Motors Milan Coed 30 RJRSP #3
Mon, Dec 16 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Milan Coed 30 RJRSP #1
Mon, Dec 30 9 p.m. Hydra Milan Coed 30 RJRSP #3
Mon, Jan 6 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match