English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
San Lorenzo 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alejandra Sanchez
Year Established: 2018
San Lorenzo 30 Team MVP
2018 Ricardo Gutierrez
Monday Coed 30 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Victorville Motors 9 9 0 0 26
Hydra 9 8 1 0 24
Guns n Roses 30 9 3 3 3 12
Milan Coed 30 9 3 4 2 11
San Lorenzo 30 9 3 4 2 10
IE United Coed 30 9 4 5 0 9
Life's a Pitch! 9 1 7 1 4
Monday Night Futbal 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
San Lorenzo 30 Trophy Case +
San Lorenzo 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Sanchez
2 Angel Florean 93 GK ONLY!
3 Clemente Patiño
4 Edgar Carrillo
5 Francisco Orozco
6 Gerardo Gonzalez.
7 Jose Mojarro
8 Marco Balcazar
9 Mario Godinez
10 Natalie Madero
11 Ricardo Gutierrez.
12 Santos moises Juanta
13 Stephanie Marquez 91
14 Tony Mojarro
San Lorenzo 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 29 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #1 4:4
Mon, Aug 5 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #1 4:2
Mon, Aug 12 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #4 2:1
Mon, Aug 19 9 p.m. Victorville Motors San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #1 5:0
Mon, Aug 26 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3 0:5
Mon, Sep 9 9 p.m. IE United Coed 30 San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3 6:1
Mon, Sep 16 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Hydra RJRSP #2 3:4
Mon, Sep 23 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #1 6:6
Mon, Sep 30 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #3 5:4
*Mon, Oct 7 9 p.m. Milan FC San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3 5:3
* indicates playoff match