English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Life's a Pitch!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christine Hart
Year Established: 2017
Life's a Pitch! Team MVP
2018 Martin Martinez
Monday Coed 30 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Victorville Motors 9 9 0 0 26
Hydra 9 8 1 0 24
Guns n Roses 30 9 3 3 3 12
Milan Coed 30 9 3 4 2 11
San Lorenzo 30 9 3 4 2 10
IE United Coed 30 9 4 5 0 9
Life's a Pitch! 9 1 7 1 4
Monday Night Futbal 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Life's a Pitch! Trophy Case +
Life's a Pitch! Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Mora.
2 Christine Hart
3 David Aguirre 91
4 Don Hart
5 Eddie Monge
6 Harun 'Henry' Tuncez
7 Hector Uribe
8 James Munoz
9 Jonathan Vega
10 Lorena Ponce
11 Manuel Gallegos
12 Mariam Coladonato
13 Martin Martinez.
14 Mohammed Milabes
15 Ramon Aguilar
16 Sani Tinielu
17 Scott Uribe 90
18 Volkan Borluca
Life's a Pitch! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 29 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 1:2
Mon, Aug 5 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 6:1
Mon, Aug 12 9 p.m. Victorville Motors Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3 5:0
Mon, Aug 19 9 p.m. IE United Coed 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 7:2
Mon, Aug 26 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3 0:5
Mon, Sep 9 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Hydra RJRSP #2 5:9
Mon, Sep 16 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #3 2:7
Mon, Sep 23 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 4:1
Mon, Sep 30 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 1:1
*Mon, Oct 7 9 p.m. Hydra Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2 7:2
* indicates playoff match