English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
San Lorenzo 2.0

Team Management
Manager: Edgar Carrillo
Assistant Manager: Alejandra Sanchez
Year Established: 2019
San Lorenzo 2.0 Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 8 1 1 25
San Lorenzo 2.0 9 7 2 0 21
Corajudos 10 6 4 0 18
LA FC 10 4 6 0 12
Diamond FC coed 10 3 5 2 11
Hemet FC 10 4 6 0 11
Baby Sharks 10 2 7 1 5
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
San Lorenzo 2.0 Trophy Case +
San Lorenzo 2.0 Roster
Player Name
1 Ailyn Mariscal
2 Alexis Leal
3 Angel Florean 93 GK ONLY!
4 Arianna Perez
5 Aristeo Valladares
6 Byron Carillo
7 Clemente Patiño
8 Danny Prado
9 Diego Gutierrez
10 Edgar Carrillo
11 Karina Morales-Felix
12 Mario Godinez
13 Miguel Rosel
14 Miguel SUSPENDED Chavez SUSPENDED
15 Ramon Nunez
16 Ramon Torres
17 Uriel Mariscal
San Lorenzo 2.0 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 14 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 2.0 FC Unknown RJRSP #4 7:2
Wed, Aug 21 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 2.0 United FC RJRSP #3 4:9
Wed, Aug 28 9 p.m. Hemet FC San Lorenzo 2.0 RJRSP #3 1:3
Wed, Sep 4 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 2.0 LA FC RJRSP #3 3:5
Wed, Sep 11 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed San Lorenzo 2.0 RJRSP #3 1:2
Wed, Sep 18 9 p.m. Corajudos San Lorenzo 2.0 RJRSP #6 1:4
Wed, Sep 25 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 2.0 Apollo FC RJRSP #4 5:0
Wed, Oct 2 9 p.m. Baby Sharks San Lorenzo 2.0 RJRSP #3 2:7
Wed, Oct 9 9 p.m. Hemet FC San Lorenzo 2.0 RJRSP #5 2:7
*Wed, Oct 16 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 2.0 Corajudos RJRSP #4 5:0
*Wed, Oct 23 9 p.m. United FC San Lorenzo 2.0 RJRSP #1 4:0
* indicates playoff match