English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Diamond FC coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rosenda Zamora
Year Established: 2017
Diamond FC coed Team MVP
2018 Pri Barrera
2016 Issac Gallardo Jr.
Wed Coed B1 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 8 1 1 25
San Lorenzo 2.0 9 7 2 0 21
Corajudos 10 6 4 0 18
LA FC 10 4 6 0 12
Diamond FC coed 10 3 5 2 11
Hemet FC 10 4 6 0 11
Baby Sharks 10 2 7 1 5
Team Uniform
0
0
0
3
Diamond FC coed Trophy Case +
Diamond FC coed Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Bautista
2 Calo La verde
3 Francisco Ramirez
4 Francisco Magana
5 Ivan Ochoa
6 Kurt Wilhelm
7 Luis Izquierdo
8 Maria Duque
9 Monica Casas
10 Pri Barrera
11 Roberto Medina.
12 Rosenda Zamora
13 Ruben Pesqueda
Diamond FC coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed Corajudos RJRSP #3 3:7
Wed, Aug 14 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed Baby Sharks RJRSP #3 2:2
Wed, Aug 21 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed Hemet FC RJRSP #6 7:2
Wed, Aug 28 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed United FC RJRSP #5 1:3
Wed, Sep 4 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed Clash Jurupa RJRSP #4 4:8
Wed, Sep 11 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed San Lorenzo 2.0 RJRSP #3 1:2
Wed, Sep 18 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed Baby Sharks RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Sep 25 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed Hemet FC RJRSP #3 1:4
Wed, Oct 2 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed United FC RJRSP #5 5:5
Wed, Oct 9 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed LA FC RJRSP #3 7:2
* indicates playoff match