English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Real Madrid FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2021
Real Madrid FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Winter 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 11 10 1 0 30
Real Madrid FC 11 8 3 0 24
Los toxicos 10 5 4 1 16
Socal Elite 11 4 4 3 15
Maximum Effort! 10 5 4 1 14
EZ Dub 9 2 6 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 9 1 6 2 5
MoVal Hotspurs 8 1 7 0 1
Matchup Prem/C 0 0 0 0 0
Barona FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Real Madrid FC Trophy Case +
Real Madrid FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Delgado
2 Agustina Nava
3 Alejandro Santamaria
4 Arianna Perez
5 Camilo Garcia
6 Enrique Chamu
7 Facundo Rodriguez
8 Fernando Zamora Jr.
9 Francisco Santamaria
10 Giovanni Velazquez
11 Johnny Montiel
12 Karina Salgado
13 Manuel Hernandez
14 Marina Marquez
15 Ociel Santamaria
16 Orlando Velazquez
17 Viridiana Luna
18 Vivian Hernandez
19 Wilson Hernandez
20 Yevgeny Nava
Real Madrid FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 17 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC Super Campeones COED RJSP #5 1:6
Fri, Jan 7 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #2 7:2
Fri, Jan 14 8 p.m. EZ Dub Real Madrid FC RJSP #1 3:8
Fri, Jan 21 9 p.m. Socal Elite Real Madrid FC RJSP #2 0:3
Fri, Jan 28 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Real Madrid FC RJSP #1 6:3
Fri, Feb 4 8 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Real Madrid FC RJSP #1 3:8
Fri, Feb 11 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC Los toxicos RJSP #1 6:2
Fri, Feb 25 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC Los toxicos RJSP #1 7:5
Fri, Mar 4 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #2 3:0
*Fri, Mar 11 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #2 7:2
Fri, Mar 18 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC Los toxicos RJSP #1 3:1
Fri, Mar 25 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED Real Madrid FC RJSP #1 5:0
* indicates playoff match