English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Los toxicos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Ramos
Year Established: 2021
Los toxicos Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Winter 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Maximum Effort! 3 3 0 0 9
Los toxicos 3 3 0 0 9
Super Campeones COED 3 2 1 0 6
Real Madrid FC 3 2 1 0 6
IE Ballerz 3 1 1 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 3 0 2 1 1
BYE - NO GAME!! 0 0 0 0 0
Barona FC 1 0 1 0 0
MoVal Hotspurs 2 0 2 0 0
EZ Dub 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Los toxicos Trophy Case +
Los toxicos Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Aguirre
2 Carlos Cancino
3 Carlos Cardenas
4 Daniel Gutierrez
5 Jesus Resendiz
6 Juan Ramos
7 Juan Botello
8 Leo Chavez
9 Mauricio Castillo
10 Nadia Cordova
11 Natalie Muro
12 Reesiel De La Merced
Los toxicos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 17 9 p.m. Los toxicos Barona FC RJSP #1 3:0
Fri, Jan 7 9 p.m. Los toxicos Super Campeones COED RJSP #1 3:0
Fri, Jan 14 8 p.m. Los toxicos FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #2 3:0
Fri, Jan 21 8 p.m. Los toxicos EZ Dub RJSP #2
Fri, Jan 28 8 p.m. IE Ballerz Los toxicos RJSP #1
Fri, Feb 4 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Los toxicos RJSP #2
Fri, Feb 11 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC Los toxicos RJSP #1
Fri, Feb 18 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC Los toxicos RJSP #1
Fri, Feb 25 9 p.m. Los toxicos Super Campeones COED RJSP #2
Fri, Mar 4 9 p.m. Los toxicos MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match