English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Real Frontera
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
Real Frontera Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C" FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team 9 8 1 0 24
LAFC 9 7 1 1 21
Palestino FC 10 5 2 3 18
Fresitas FC 10 4 2 4 16
Real Frontera 10 4 3 3 15
Ajax 10 4 3 3 15
Perfect Margin FC 9 5 3 1 13
Trashpanda 9 3 6 0 9
Just Win One fc 9 3 6 0 9
Modelo United 9 2 5 2 8
Galacticos Mens 9 1 7 1 4
Plan B Pumas 9 0 7 2 2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Real Frontera Trophy Case +
Real Frontera Roster
Player Name
1 Albine Mendoza
2 Alex Licona
3 Andrew Martinez FRon
4 Benjamin Norton
5 Bryan Beltran
6 Dagoberto Perez
7 Jairo Ramos
8 Jose Diaz Frontera
9 Juan Mendoza
10 Rogelio Tzintzun
11 Steven Lagos
12 Victor Armenta
Real Frontera Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 1 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Real Frontera RJSP #5 3:0
Thu, Sep 8 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Real Frontera RJSP #7 3:3
Thu, Sep 15 9 p.m. Plan B Pumas Real Frontera RJSP #7 0:5
Thu, Sep 22 9 p.m. Dream Team Real Frontera RJSP #7 5:4
Thu, Sep 29 8 p.m. Fresitas FC Real Frontera RJSP #8 1:2
Thu, Oct 6 9 p.m. LAFC Real Frontera RJSP #8 5:3
Thu, Oct 13 9 p.m. Real Frontera Trashpanda RJSP #7 4:2
Thu, Oct 20 9 p.m. Real Frontera Palestino FC RJSP #7 2:2
Thu, Oct 27 9 p.m. Real Frontera Modelo United RJSP #8 3:2
Thu, Nov 3 9 p.m. Fresitas FC Real Frontera RJSP #7 3:3
* indicates playoff match