English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Ajax
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Duque
Year Established: 2012
Ajax Team MVP
2018 Maria Duque
Thurs Men's Open "C" FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team 9 8 1 0 24
LAFC 9 7 1 1 21
Palestino FC 10 5 2 3 18
Fresitas FC 10 4 2 4 16
Real Frontera 10 4 3 3 15
Ajax 10 4 3 3 15
Perfect Margin FC 9 5 3 1 13
Trashpanda 9 3 6 0 9
Just Win One fc 9 3 6 0 9
Modelo United 9 2 5 2 8
Galacticos Mens 9 1 7 1 4
Plan B Pumas 9 0 7 2 2
Team Uniform
2
2
0
0
Ajax Trophy Case +
Ajax Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Varela
2 Alejandro Funes
3 Antonio Lopez
4 Armando Funes
5 Christian Hernandez Ajax
6 David Trevino
7 Emanuel Garrido
8 Gerardo Gutierrez
9 Jacob Montes
10 Jairo Ibarra
11 Juan Solis.. ajax
12 Luis Felix
13 Luis Gonzalez...
14 Marcos Lara
15 Miguel Prado
16 Nelson Gamboa
17 Tony Funes
18 hector Gonzalez
Ajax Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 1 9 p.m. Palestino FC Ajax RJSP #8 2:1
Thu, Sep 8 8 p.m. Modelo United Ajax RJSP #5 1:1
Thu, Sep 15 8 p.m. LAFC Ajax RJSP #5 5:1
Thu, Sep 22 9 p.m. Ajax Just Win One fc RJSP #8 4:2
Thu, Sep 29 8 p.m. Ajax Galacticos Mens RJSP #5 5:0
Thu, Oct 6 8 p.m. Ajax Perfect Margin FC RJSP #5 5:2
Thu, Oct 13 8 p.m. Ajax Plan B Pumas RJSP #5 2:0
Thu, Oct 20 9 p.m. Ajax Dream Team RJSP #6 0:5
Thu, Oct 27 8 p.m. Fresitas FC Ajax RJSP #7 2:2
Thu, Nov 3 8 p.m. Palestino FC Ajax RJSP #7 1:1
* indicates playoff match