English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Puebla
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
Puebla Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Club de Cuervos 0 0 0 0 0
Boca Sr 0 0 0 0 0
Brazil United 0 0 0 0 0
Blazers 0 0 0 0 0
Juventus FC 40 0 0 0 0 0
Loros Colima 0 0 0 0 0
Los buitres 0 0 0 0 0
Puebla 0 0 0 0 0
Chavorucos 0 0 0 0 0
Jax FC 0 0 0 0 0
Deportivo Carrillo 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Puebla Trophy Case +
Puebla Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Dominguez
2 Antonio Serrano
3 Epifanio Solano
4 Felix Julian
5 Gerson Sosa
6 Ivan Alejo
7 Jesus Armas
8 John Fonseca
9 Jose Sanchez 82
10 Martin Martinez
11 Miguel Serrano
12 Ramon Aguilar
13 Raul Medina
Puebla Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 6 8 p.m. Puebla Los buitres RJSP #7
Tue, Dec 13 8 p.m. Puebla Boca Sr RJSP #6
Tue, Dec 20 8 p.m. Jax FC Puebla RJSP #3
Tue, Dec 27 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Puebla RJSP #6
Tue, Jan 3 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Puebla RJSP #5
Tue, Jan 10 8 p.m. Chavorucos Puebla RJSP #6
Tue, Jan 17 8 p.m. Loros Colima Puebla RJSP #5
Tue, Jan 24 8 p.m. Puebla Deportivo Carrillo RJSP #3
Tue, Jan 31 8 p.m. Puebla Blazers RJSP #3
Tue, Feb 7 8 p.m. Puebla Los buitres RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match