English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Blazers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fernando Morales
Year Established: 2021
Blazers Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Club de Cuervos 0 0 0 0 0
Boca Sr 0 0 0 0 0
Brazil United 0 0 0 0 0
Blazers 0 0 0 0 0
Juventus FC 40 0 0 0 0 0
Loros Colima 0 0 0 0 0
Los buitres 0 0 0 0 0
Puebla 0 0 0 0 0
Chavorucos 0 0 0 0 0
Jax FC 0 0 0 0 0
Deportivo Carrillo 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Blazers Trophy Case +
Blazers Roster
Player Name
1 Alessandro Carrieri
2 Atanacio Erices
3 Christian Nunez Blazers
4 Cristian Nunez
5 Eduardo Nunez
6 Felipe Vargas
7 Fernando Morales
8 Francisco J. Martinez
9 Gerardo Fuentes
10 Indridi Indridason
11 Jesse Chavez
12 John Colon
13 Luis Monge
14 Mahesh Neupane
15 Myke Reynozo
16 Ramon Aguilar
17 Rene Martinez
18 Reynaldo Estrada
19 Shadi Badawiya
20 Tameen Kurdmisto
21 Victor Abonza
Blazers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 6 8 p.m. Deportivo Carrillo Blazers RJSP #3
Tue, Dec 13 8 p.m. Loros Colima Blazers RJSP #4
Tue, Dec 20 8 p.m. Blazers Los buitres RJSP #4
Tue, Dec 27 8 p.m. Blazers Boca Sr RJSP #5
Tue, Jan 3 8 p.m. Blazers Jax FC RJSP #3
Tue, Jan 10 8 p.m. Blazers Club de Cuervos RJSP #4
Tue, Jan 17 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Blazers RJSP #4
Tue, Jan 24 8 p.m. Chavorucos Blazers RJSP #4
Tue, Jan 31 8 p.m. Puebla Blazers RJSP #3
Tue, Feb 7 8 p.m. Deportivo Carrillo Blazers RJSP #4
* indicates playoff match