English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Palestino FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fares Alnatour
Year Established: 2018
Palestino FC Team MVP
2018 Muath Altayari
Thurs Men’s Open C
Team GP W L D PTS
Roma FC 5 5 0 0 15
Just Win One fc 5 3 1 1 10
Club de Cuervos 5 3 2 0 9
Scooby Doo Crew 5 2 2 1 7
Manchester City 5 2 3 0 6
Palestino FC 5 1 3 1 4
Strikas 5 0 4 1 1
Los Kompas 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Palestino FC Trophy Case +
Palestino FC Roster
Player Name
1 Fares Alnatour
2 Francisco Ornelas
3 Jaime Beltran
4 Jason Rosenbery
5 Jorge Cuenca
6 Luis Veliz
7 Martin Cuenca
8 Omar Ramos
9 Patrick Cantuna
10 Sam Gutierrez
Palestino FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 16 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Palestino FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Jan 23 8 p.m. Strikas Palestino FC RJRSP #4 3:3
Thu, Jan 30 9 p.m. Palestino FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #2 2:5
Thu, Feb 13 9 p.m. Palestino FC Roma FC RJRSP #1 0:3
Thu, Feb 20 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Palestino FC RJRSP #4 6:2
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Palestino FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Strikas Palestino FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Mar 12 9 p.m. Palestino FC Los Kompas RJRSP #1
Thu, Mar 19 9 p.m. Palestino FC Manchester City RJRSP #1
*Thu, Mar 26 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Palestino FC RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match