English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Roma FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Silva
Year Established: 2017
Roma FC Team MVP
2019 Jesse Valenzuela
2018 Alberto Vargas
Thurs Men’s Open C
Team GP W L D PTS
Roma FC 7 7 0 0 21
Club de Cuervos 7 4 2 1 13
Just Win One fc 7 3 3 1 10
Palestino FC 7 3 3 1 10
Scooby Doo Crew 7 3 3 1 8
Manchester City 7 2 4 1 7
Los Kompas 4 1 3 0 3
Strikas 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Roma FC Trophy Case +
Roma FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Vargas
2 Alejandro Gutierrez
3 Andrew Beauchamp
4 Cesar Urbina
5 Jesse Valenzuela
6 Joey Ramos
7 Jorge Hernandez new
8 Jorge Silva
9 Jose Lara
10 Nestor Lopez
11 Robert Jimenez
12 Ysidro Carrillo
Roma FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 16 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #2 2:5
Thu, Jan 23 9 p.m. Roma FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 4:2
Thu, Jan 30 9 p.m. Roma FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #1 3:1
Thu, Feb 13 9 p.m. Palestino FC Roma FC RJRSP #1 0:3
Thu, Feb 20 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #1 0:5
Thu, Feb 27 9 p.m. Roma FC Manchester City RJRSP #4 5:4
Thu, Mar 5 9 p.m. Roma FC Los Kompas RJRSP #2 4:0
Thu, Apr 2 9 p.m. Roma FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #2
Thu, Apr 9 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #2
*Thu, Apr 16 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match