English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Milan Coed 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2019
Milan Coed 30 Team MVP
2019 Rafael Del real
Monday Coed 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Life's a Pitch! 5 2 1 2 8
Monday Night Futbal 5 2 2 1 7
The Ankle Brace Brigade 5 2 2 1 7
Milan Coed 30 5 2 3 0 6
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Milan Coed 30 Trophy Case +
Milan Coed 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Aileen Serna 91
3 Antemio Marquez
4 Beatriz Ramirez
5 Gerson Sosa
6 Hector Santos
7 Humberto Gomez
8 Julio Martin
9 Noe Flores
10 Uriel Jacobo Martinez
Milan Coed 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 27 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 The Ankle Brace Brigade RJRSP #2 6:3
Mon, Feb 3 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #1 1:5
Mon, Feb 10 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3 1:6
Mon, Feb 17 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 The Ankle Brace Brigade RJRSP #2 0:2
Mon, Feb 24 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #3 1:0
Mon, Mar 2 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3
Mon, Mar 9 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 The Ankle Brace Brigade RJRSP #2
Mon, Mar 16 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #3
Mon, Mar 23 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3
Mon, Mar 30 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 The Ankle Brace Brigade RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match