English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Life's a Pitch!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christine Hart
Year Established: 2017
Life's a Pitch! Team MVP
2019 Hector Uribe
2018 Martin Martinez
Monday Coed 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Life's a Pitch! 5 2 1 2 8
Monday Night Futbal 5 2 2 1 7
The Ankle Brace Brigade 5 2 2 1 7
Milan Coed 30 5 2 3 0 6
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Life's a Pitch! Trophy Case +
Life's a Pitch! Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco 94
2 Andrea Aparicio
3 Antonio Mora.
4 Christine Hart
5 David Aguirre 91
6 Don Hart
7 Eddie Monge
8 George Galicia
9 Hector Uribe
10 Jeff Meyer
11 Jesus Garcia life’s a pitch
12 Laura Meyer
13 Martin Martinez.
14 Ramon Aguilar
15 Sani Tinielu
Life's a Pitch! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 27 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #3 1:6
Mon, Feb 3 9 p.m. The Ankle Brace Brigade Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2 3:3
Mon, Feb 10 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3 1:6
Mon, Feb 17 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #3 3:3
Mon, Feb 24 9 p.m. The Ankle Brace Brigade Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2 1:6
Mon, Mar 2 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3
Mon, Mar 9 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #3
Mon, Mar 16 9 p.m. The Ankle Brace Brigade Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2
Mon, Mar 23 9 p.m. Milan Coed 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3
Mon, Mar 30 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match