English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Inland krakz

Team Management
Manager: Chris Celis
Year Established: 2009
Inland krakz Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
ADS FC 5 4 1 0 12
Jonny's Boys 5 4 1 0 12
FC Braga 5 4 1 0 12
Juventus 30 5 3 1 1 10
Aces 5 3 2 0 9
Inland krakz 5 2 3 0 4
Colombia 5 1 3 1 4
EV United 5 1 4 0 3
Mavericks 5 1 4 0 1
Hombres Majicos 5 1 4 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Inland krakz Trophy Case +
Inland krakz Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Mata
2 Anthony Vertti
3 Chris Celis
4 Christian Bautista
5 Christian Sanchez
6 Eduardo Carrillo
7 Elias Santos.
8 Francisco Castaneda
9 Herman Castaneda
10 Jorge Gastelum
11 Jose Godinez
12 Julio Santiago
13 Marco Martinez
14 Michael Mata 89 GK
15 Roberto Sanchez
16 Sammy Celis
17 Vicente Jaimes
Inland krakz Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 7 9 p.m. Inland krakz FC Braga RJSP #7 2:1
Tue, Dec 14 9 p.m. Inland krakz Mavericks RJSP #7 0:3
Tue, Dec 21 9 p.m. Inland krakz Hombres Majicos RJSP #1 2:5
Tue, Jan 4 9 p.m. Inland krakz Jonny's Boys RJSP #4 4:6
Tue, Jan 11 9 p.m. Inland krakz Aces RJSP #3 2:1
Tue, Jan 18 9 p.m. Inland krakz EV United RJSP #1
Tue, Jan 25 9 p.m. Inland krakz Colombia RJSP #4
Tue, Feb 1 9 p.m. Inland krakz ADS FC RJSP #2
Tue, Feb 8 9 p.m. Inland krakz Juventus 30 RJSP #3
Tue, Feb 15 9 p.m. Inland krakz Colombia RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match