English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




EV United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Steven Olague
Assistant Manager: Nicholas Lopiccolo
Year Established: 2021
EV United Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
ADS FC 5 4 1 0 12
Jonny's Boys 5 4 1 0 12
FC Braga 5 4 1 0 12
Juventus 30 5 3 1 1 10
Aces 5 3 2 0 9
Inland krakz 5 2 3 0 4
Colombia 5 1 3 1 4
EV United 5 1 4 0 3
Mavericks 5 1 4 0 1
Hombres Majicos 5 1 4 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
EV United Trophy Case +
EV United Roster
Player Name
1 Bilal Said
2 Brian Wendel
3 Buzand Oganesian
4 Daniel Salazar
5 Darren Bonanken
6 Dustin Breuer
7 Dustin Suppe
8 Essa Bahu
9 Gabriel Fuentes
10 Humberto Roman
11 Ian Beadel
12 Karl Wiese
13 Kenneth Bonanken
14 Kia Nikoomanesh
15 Logan Monahan
16 Matt Trevino
17 Mike Bowen
18 Nicholas Lopiccolo
19 Nicholas Jimenez
20 Shahrukh Mohsin
21 Steven Olague
EV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 7 9 p.m. EV United Aces RJSP #2 2:3
Tue, Dec 14 9 p.m. FC Braga EV United RJSP #2 4:1
Tue, Dec 21 9 p.m. Juventus 30 EV United RJSP #2 7:6
Tue, Jan 4 9 p.m. Mavericks EV United RJSP #2 0:3
Tue, Jan 11 9 p.m. Jonny's Boys EV United RJSP #4 6:1
Tue, Jan 18 9 p.m. Inland krakz EV United RJSP #1
Tue, Jan 25 9 p.m. EV United ADS FC RJSP #3
Tue, Feb 1 9 p.m. EV United Colombia RJSP #4
Tue, Feb 8 9 p.m. EV United Hombres Majicos RJSP #4
Tue, Feb 15 9 p.m. EV United Aces RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match