English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Havoc FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gabriel Domenici
Year Established: 2021
Havoc FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C1" Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Guns N' Roses 5 4 1 0 12
Striker Fc 5 3 2 0 9
Jupiter FC 5 3 2 0 9
Krakz FC 5 3 2 0 9
Wednesday Knights 5 3 2 0 9
Aguilas coed 5 3 2 0 7
Purple Reign 5 1 4 0 1
Havoc FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Havoc FC Trophy Case +
Havoc FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alysia Palomares
2 Beatriz Esparza
3 Brandon Charuwatee
4 Chris Patterson
5 Gabriel Domenici
6 Jakob Hernandez
7 Joe Templeton
8 Jonathan Charuwatee
9 Kelli Domenici
10 Marilyn Nunez
11 Sergio David
12 Vance Kau
13 Vincent M Hernandez
14 Weston Templeton
15 Zach Manago 93 GK
Havoc FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Dec 8 8 p.m. Havoc FC Aguilas coed RJSP #7 0:3
Wed, Dec 15 9 p.m. Purple Reign Havoc FC RJSP #3 5:1
Wed, Dec 22 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses Havoc FC RJSP #6 5:0
Wed, Jan 5 9 p.m. Krakz FC Havoc FC RJSP #6 3:1
Wed, Jan 12 9 p.m. Striker Fc Havoc FC RJSP #6 3:0
Wed, Jan 19 9 p.m. Havoc FC Jupiter FC RJSP #3
Wed, Jan 26 9 p.m. Havoc FC Wednesday Knights RJSP #4
Wed, Feb 2 8 p.m. Havoc FC Aguilas coed RJSP #7
Wed, Feb 9 9 p.m. Purple Reign Havoc FC RJSP #3
Wed, Feb 16 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses Havoc FC RJSP #4
* indicates playoff match